020 7586 5272 info@yourswiss.org

Our Team

 

Everton Director everton@yourswiss.org
Vicki Office Manager vicki@yourswiss.org
Georgia Admin georgia@yourswiss.org
Mimoza Weekend/evening receptionist mimosa@yourswiss.org
Slaven Weekend/evening receptionist slaven@yourswiss.org
Alketa Nursery Manager alketa@yourswiss.org
Vera Health Management Worker vera@yourswiss.org
Ruta Hygiene Technician
Dave IT Technician